View Cart

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Excellent product"

on 6/17/2021 3:27:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Works fantastic. Received it promptly

Location: Hilliard Ohio

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Most definitely would recommend

"Great equipment"

on 2/9/2021 9:38:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Wife had knee replacement, and the PT supplied unit quit working. Bought this and WOW what a difference!. Cools immediately, larger ice capacity. Couldn’t be happier.

Location: NC

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Good value"

on 2/9/2021 11:20:42 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Polar products have my best recommendations. I purchased a polor ice therapy unit . Some went wrong with it . I called customer service told them of the problem, without any hassle they shipped me a a new unit overnight I was really grateful as I had just had knee replacement surgery 2days prior. Many thanks to polar products you will always have my highest recommendation

Location: Cuyahoga Falls

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Happy Customer"

on 8/21/2020 11:27:09 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: Product works great! Only complaint is that it doesn’t fully wrap around the entire knee so I have to use a separate ice pack for behind the knee while I use the wrap for the top. You could take turns with wrapping on top of knee and then on back of knee, but that was too much work for me as I am recovering m knee surgery. This was only a minor inconvenience. Otherwise, love the product!

Location: Florida

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Best ice ever"

on 4/14/2020 1:15:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Moves ice water through wrap

Location: Madison, AL

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes!

"Great product"

on 12/2/2019 12:57:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Just had a knee replacement surgery. Purchased a case of bottled water and froze 8 bottles. Placed 4 of the bottles in the water cooler and filled with water to the marked line. Working like a champ. Just swap out the bottles with frozen when needed. It sure beats messing with bags of ice. It really gets super cold.

Location: Washington

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Would recommend

"Mrs."

on 7/31/2019 4:55:52 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: This replaced the knee wrap I had used for my surgery, so my mother-in-law would have a fresh one for her knee revision. The Polar Ice Machine is the best invention for any surgery that requires post op icing

Location: OH

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Patient"

on 11/29/2018 1:09:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Excellent piece of equipment that I am using post knee replacement surgery.

Location: New York

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes.

"What pain?"

on 8/1/2016 11:16:44 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: You want to make your knee numb? Pain go bye bye. Very good.

Location: Buffalo ny

Would you recommend this to a friend?: hell yes

"Polar ice"

on 5/4/2016 10:08:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Inflation eliminator

Location: Buffalo ny

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Cooling products"

on 11/12/2015 3:19:44 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I have used these knee cooling products since the mid eightys. I still have them and still use them. They are great. I also as a gift have bought the polar cooling systems for my friends.

Location: Sunbury Ohio

"Active Ice Cooling System"

on 8/20/2014 8:29:07 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: The Active Ice system is wonderful for providing relief from inflammation. I have used it after shoulder and knee surgery. No comparison to ice packs.

Location: Tega Cay, SC

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"It's a big help"

on 5/24/2012 7:16:41 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: I have been using this machine since I came home from having a total knee replacement two weeks ago. I have the knee sleeve attachment. It works great and is very easy to use. My only complaint is that it's noisy when placed on a bare floor. It's best used on a carpet and with a pillow on top to muffle the noise. It uses the whole contents of our ice maker in one load, so we've been supplementing with grocery store ice.

Location: home

Would you recommend this to a friend?: yes

Let's Talk.

3380 Cavalier Trail
Stow, Ohio 44224
Ph: 1.800.763.8423 • 330.253.9973
Fax: 330.253.4233
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
polar@polarproducts.com
Copyright 2021 Polar Products Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Map