Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"A Tremendous Help"

on 5/31/2019 2:51:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: These Fashion Scarves have really helped me deal with MS-related heat intolerance. I have them in Black, Khaki, Blue and I just ordered another in Orange. They are fashionable enough that people don’t think that they are a medical aid! I have worn them in the sweltering August heat while traveling throughout Asia and Europe. They have been a tremendous help. Thank you!

Location: Newton, PA

"Reflection of the Cooling Products"

on 7/5/2013 12:53:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Since being diagnosed with MS it is very hard for me to be outdoors during the summer heat. Since purchasing the cooling scarf for MS and receiving other cooling kits for MS I am able to keep cool while being outdoors in the summer. The cooling products have made a difference in my life.

Location: Florida

Would you recommend this to a friend?: I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

"Great!!"

on 4/30/2013 12:27:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: I love this scarf! I was diagnosed with MS last summer and am very sensitive to heat so this scarf has been a lifesaver. More colors please!!

Location: Indianapolis, IN

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes!

"Review"

on 8/20/2012 1:24:58 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: Really loved the ease of use and the ability of it it to blend in with the outfit, I just wish the gel packs stayed cooler longer.

Location: USA

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes!! I have already!

"Quick Cool Scarf"

on 8/9/2012 1:47:32 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: Love the print. Nice fabric. Love the scarf. Easy to use. Wide around neck though.

Location: Texas

Would you recommend this to a friend?: yes

"MY MS hates heat and loves these"

on 7/11/2012 10:05:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I can be comfortable outside in the St. Louis heat and not worry about MS related issues. It gives me back my freedom to go outside with family and friends! Thank you!!! Jan

Location: St. Louis MO

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Absolutely!!!

"MS Midwest summers and the scarves"

on 7/10/2012 12:54:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: My new scarves make the midwest summers and this years unusual heat bearable and being outside fun again!! Thanks

Location: St. Louis MO

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Absolutely!!!

"Wonderful"

on 6/21/2012 8:38:14 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I wear it to work and it helps me make it through the day

Location: Fredericksburg Va

Would you recommend this to a friend?: yes

"Cooling scarf"

on 6/13/2012 5:43:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: It looks very nice, fabric is easy care and lightweight, cooling packs are also lightweight so the scarf is comfortable to wear. My hand function is slightly compromised, so I find it a bit of a challenge to insert the cooling packs into the scarf, though not impossible. The cooling effect can last up to two hours for me in desert heat in the 90 to 100 degree range. It's so nice to be able to get out and about more often now. Perhaps more colors from which to choose in the future would be nice, and maybe a Velcro-closing seam on the gel-pack compartments would facilitate more fashion appeal and ease of use...

Location: Southwestern Arizona

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes, without hesitation!

"Like it"

on 5/24/2012 5:58:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: This came along with the secrets kit, but it's the only item from the kit I have used so far. I appreciate it a lot. Like one of the other reviewers, it sure would be nice if it lasted longer, but it came with extra ice packs so that helps. The ice packs are soft, not firm, so I'm sure that's one reason why it does not last as long. On a side note, I bought the orange one and really like the color and design a lot. Thank you!

Location: SW Missouri

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes.

"Cool Scarf"

on 5/23/2012 10:27:46 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Love the scarf and it really helps to keep my body temp. down in the heat, pretty as well, great for when I don;t need the vest but still need a little help with keeping cool, MS is a all about managing and this helps me manage quite well!! :)

Location: Hot Georgia

Would you recommend this to a friend?: YES!!!

"Need More Color Choices"

on 3/26/2012 12:51:18 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Would like to see more fabric choices. Product is great.

Location: Austin, Texas

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Quick Cool Scarf"

on 3/12/2012 12:52:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Details: I give this scarf a 5 in appearance. I bought the blue model and it's quite pretty! but I am disappointed that it only cools for a short time. No claims were made otherwise, but I really would like something attractive that would stay cool longer.

Location: Maine, USA

Would you recommend this to a friend?: I'd recommend it as being attractive but mention that it's not for the long haul.

Let's Talk.

3380 Cavalier Trail
Stow, Ohio 44224
Ph: 1.800.763.8423 • 330.253.9973
Fax: 330.253.4233
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
polar@polarproducts.com
Copyright 2019 Polar Products Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Map
 
I Can Help! What Questions Do You Have?X