View Cart

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Foot Bladder"

on 1/27/2021 12:34:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Details: I purchased the foot bladder to use with my breg polar care cube. I only have one issue with this which keeps me from giving a 5 star rating a day that is, the connector from the foot bladder would be much more reasonable if it were built in on the side of the bladder so it could sit next to your leg rather than behind it where you would prop it up. The connector sitting in the back is also not made to fit flush with your skin it is sideways maki g it uncomfortable. Other than that I love this and have just made it work by laying on my side. It has helped me tremendously!

Location: Missouri

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Comfort and Service"

on 6/3/2020 11:36:58 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I use the foot shaped bladder to reduce pain and swelling in my ankle after surgery to repair a displaced bimalleolar fracture. It works very well and is easy to use! In addition to making a great product the Polar Company provides excellent customer service as I discovered when they refunded the cost of a defective boot. I highly recommend the Polar Company and their products!

Location: Maine

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Absolutely!

"Great product"

on 10/3/2019 3:06:48 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: must have after surgery- great customer service, great product, no leaking issues like other prots

Location: NEW JERSEY

Would you recommend this to a friend?: yes

"Huge Polar Product fan"

on 2/14/2019 10:34:38 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I am having major foot surgery on March 1st and asked my doctor if I can bring the foot bladder with me. I know from experience of my son’s foot surgery that you want the bladder under the layers of ace bandages to be most effective. I did this for a hand surgery and my recovery time was remarkable. I have had many surgeries, feet, back, hand and hip and using the Polar Ice machine gives me added comfort to speed my recovery each time. I put a thick wash cloth under the motor to make it quieter when using. Be sure to follow the maintenance of cleaning and drying the hose and bladder after use to preserve its life.

Location: Seattle

Would you recommend this to a friend?: I already have. And, I have lent my machine to friends but won’t from now on because I worry about the motarmwearing out.

"Polar boot"

on 8/28/2018 11:53:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Love polar products! They are so much better than using ice bags. Product is well worth the money!

Location: MN

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Works Great!"

on 1/26/2018 8:59:14 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: Arrived on time. Works perfectly. Thanks!

Location: CA

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes I would.

"Icing injury"

on 7/11/2017 1:40:40 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: This is by far the best way to help with healing an injury or post surgery. I've used foot and shoulder units.

Location: Arizona

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Yes

"Ice chest"

on 7/3/2017 11:43:57 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: This little machine has been a lifesaver for me and my mom!! Helps keep swelling in her feet down and also helps with my knee!!! Amazing product!

Location: Santa Maria

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Highly recommend!

"Great for the foot"

on 1/6/2017 8:06:03 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Details: I bought this with the entire system for icing my foot after foot surgery (bunionectomy, big toe fusion, and second metatarsal remodeling). I was concerned that the universal bladder wouldn't work well for the foot. While I haven't tried the universal bladder for my foot, this bladder does work well for the toe region of the foot and I believe would be stellar for the ankle portion (even more so). I bought the large but didn't really need it - it is a little big for my purpose but oh well. The entire system has been a life saver and my doctor says I am well past 90% of patients at this stage in terms of healing - that my foot is doing exceptionally well. I have posted another review of the system and I will echo it here: if you are an athletic family, you NEED to get an icing machine and this one certainly fits the bill. Nobody likes to ice, especially teenagers, but this system makes it easy to do so and the benefits are unquestioned in the athletic training community.

Location: Arizona

Would you recommend this to a friend?: Absolutely


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 

Let's Talk.

3380 Cavalier Trail
Stow, Ohio 44224
Ph: 1.800.763.8423 • 330.253.9973
Fax: 330.253.4233
Hours: M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
polar@polarproducts.com
Copyright 2021 Polar Products Inc. All Rights Reserved. Site Map
 
I Can Help! What Questions Do You Have?X